“Spurts”

I choose hobbies in what I like to call Spurts.What I mean by this is, I either do a certain hobbie almost 24/7, or I don’t do it at all. My activities are not balanced like normal people. For ex. I haven’t really drawn much in almost a year, and now I’m really into it. Or one time, I wrote like sixteen pages of a story in like two days, worked on it a little after, and now it’s just half of an abandoned story. I don’t know if my “spurts” are a good or a bad thing, but I might as well imbrace them, right?

It’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring – Marilyn Monroe

2 thoughts on ““Spurts”

Leave a Reply

