New Season, New Room!

I haven’t been able to post for a few days because I’ve been cleaning/redesigning my room! I’ve done a few DIY’s from things I already had, but I do need to go to the craft store and tjmax. Ahh, tjmax! The one stop shop for all you need. I could practically live there! So far I’ve cleaned my closet and bathroom but today is bedroom day! I’m gonna clean today but I’m pretty sure that I’m getting new bedding soon! I’m so excited for changing things up! Also… My last day of school is tomorrow and I have a whole bunch of stuff to sort through from my desk and everything! Well, gotta get back to work! Pictures in my next post!

You never know what you have until you clean your room -unknown

P.S. I’m gonna try to do a quote at the end of my post every time!

Leave a Reply

