Interview with a friend!

My friend Sam got a blog about the same time I did, and he came over, so I’m going to interview him, and he’s going to interview me! Sam’s blog links and other links will be at the end of the post, so go check him out!

Sam’s Interview

RR: Why did you start a blog?

SJB: Because I wanted to.

RR: Why did you decide to make it about cars?

SJB: Because I love cars

RR: What type of person do you think would like your blog?

SJB: JAY LENO!

RR: What is your favorite animal?

SJB: Capybaras! They are so cute!

RR: What’s your favorite app on your phone right now?

SJB: Instagram and YouTube

RR: What is your favorite activity?

SJB: Outside: Skiing and Mountain Biking, Inside: Playing with my dog, John Luke!

Reagan’s Interview

SJB: Why did you start a blog?

RR: I saw a lot of people on Instagram doing it and I was like, “I can do that too!”

SJB: Why did you make your blog the way you did?

RR: I didn’t want to stick to just one topic. I wanted it to be diverse. It’s more fun for me that way, I can post whatever I want.

SJB: What type of person do you think would like your blog?

RR: An artsy-type person.

SJB: Why do you like art so much?

RR: I’ve just always been an artsy person. It’s what I’ve always done!

SJB: How many siblings do you have?

RR: Seven. I’m kind of a Weasley. Red hair and 7 siblings 😉

SJB: What’s your favorite app on your phone right now?

RR: I love VSCO cam for editing photos! I also love Instagram to put all those edited photos on.

I hope you enjoyed this and will check Sam out!

Bye!

I get by with a little help from my friends – The Beatles

My links                                            Sam’s links

Personal/Blog Instagram                    His Blog

Pinterest                                            His Personal Instagram

We Heart It                                         His dog’s instagram: @Johnlukedachsund

Leave a Reply

