The Farmer’s Market

Every Saturday during the summer, a variety of small business owners come together.There are things from organic vegetables to woven baskets. I decided to take some pictures while I was there because everything was so photogenic. (especially the flowers) Hope you enjoy+ Happy 4th to my fellow american friends!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

All of the vegetables are organic and look so yummy!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I thought these radishes were extra bright in color!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

All of the farms had a board out showing what they had for the day

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I don’t know why anyone would buy just one of those plants! They look so perfect all together!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

This tent had so many types of flowers!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Flowers always look so pretty in mason jars

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Tall or short! This markets got it all!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I loved these so much I took a polaroid

I hope you enjoyed seeing these photos! I sure enjoyed taking them! Next week I don’t think I’ll have time to post, but maybe I can prewrite a few posts for you guys!

Bye!

What makes the farmer’s market such a special place, is you’re actually creating community around food- Bryant Terry

My Links

Instagram

Pinterest

Twitter

Leave a Reply

