What’s on my iPhone?

Hey guys! It sure has been a while! I wasn’t able to post while at camp because of a weird worspress bug. Anyways, I thought I would show you, what’s on my phone! I have an iPhone 5s if you’re wondering!


Here’s my lock screen! I get all my backgrounds from an app I’ll show you later!


At the bottom row, I just have safari, Pinterest, texting, and Instagram. The things I use most frequently


My first folder is social-y media things.

  1. Pump up is a workout social media, but I just use it to get workout ideas
  2. I have snapchat, but I don’t really use it, I just send pictures to my friends through it
  3. I used to use Skype a lot for my old friends, but I don’t use it much anymore
  4. Line DECO is the app where I find all of my backgrounds for my phone! I love it because there are so many choices
  5. If you want to follow me on Twitter, here’s my username: @randomlyreagan (randomlyreaganblog couldn’t fit)
  6. I have WordPress for obvious reasons..
  7. TimeHop shows you photos in your camera, pics on Instagram, tweets on Twitter, etc from the current day, but 1,2,or 3 years prior. That sentence probably made no sense.


My second folder is all of my photo apps

  1. Photo Gallery
  2. Camera
  3. VSCO cam is my go-to editing app! I absolutely love all the filters and options
  4. Glitch makes your photos look like they are glitched, hence the name
  5. Facetune I really just use to play with photos and make them look ridiculous, I don’t use it to seriously edit my pictures
  6. Polarr is really good for SUPER technical editing
  7. Rhonna Designs I use to add text and designs to my photos

I

 The second folder is all of my music apps

  1. Songza has playlists based on what activity you are doing. There also are playlists by artist, song, or genre too.
  2. Podcasts are my go to for long car rides. My favorite one is “Song Biscuits with Rhett and Link”
  3. The normal Music app


This page is mainly all the required apps that you can’t delete but I do have Followers + to just track my followers on Instagram. I really don’t care, I just kinda do it for fun


My last folder is my games. I just started getting games on my phone for when I’m bored but I don’t have cell service for social media

  1. Wishbone gives you a bunch of poll questions about food, pop culture, fashion, anything really
  2. Trivia Crack is trivia night electronic edition basically
  3. 1010! Is really hard to explain, so just look it up on the App Store
  4. Magic Piano is where you touch these colored dots as the pass the line, and it plays the piano.

I hope you enjoyed this post, and hopefully the next one will be a “day in the life” post!

My cell phone is my best friend. It is my life line to the outside world – Carrie Underwood

Bye!

My links

Personal/Blog Instagram
Personal/Blog Twitter

Pinterest

Leave a Reply

