Ten Facts about Me!

Ive been doing this for more than a month, but you guys don’t really know me. So, here’s 10 facts about me!

  1. If I have money, I spend it. Aka: I’m a shopaholic 
  2. I believe high waisted shorts and jeans are the most comfortable thing ever.
  3. This is surprisingly really hard
  4. I love potatoes in any shape or form.
  5. I have been best friends with my best friend for 8 years.
  6. I have lived in 11 houses/apartments
  7. I love high tops
  8. I always seem to drink more water when I have a straw
  9. I have a 2 1/2 year old brother that looks like this
  10. You’re not going to see what my brother looks like because he won’t cooperate for a picture

Well there you go! I hope you thought this what interesting. I’m currently not at my home so I needed to make a short and sweet post.

Don’t be so quick to judge me. After all, you only see what I choose to show you- Unknown

Bye!

My links

Twitter
Personal/Blog Instagram

Leave a Reply

