Interview with Typical Terry!

I’m really excited for today’s post for many reasons! First, It’s one of the last posts before my back to school series, Second, it made me discover a really cool blog, Third, it’s a collab! All of her links will be down below with mine!

Alright, lets get into it!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Here’s Terry!

What’s your name?

I’m Terry!

Where are you from?

I’m from the DMV, which is basically the are that includes the District of Columbia (or Washington DC), Maryland, and Virginia.

How old are you?

I’m 14 but I turn 15 in October.

When did you start blogging? 

I’ve only started blogging in the past month.

What is your favorite thing about blogging?

I think my favorite thing is actually writing the blog posts themselves.

Why did you start blogging?

I don’t have a specific reason for starting but I think part of it was because I saw a lot of people my age starting to blog about life and I thought it was cool.

What is your blog about?

My blog is a lifestyle blog about me and things that I’ve been enjoying and what I’ve been doing.

What do you plan on doing with your blog in the future?

I plan on continuing what I’ve been doing, however I plan on fixing things uo and overall making my blog better for both the readers and for me.

What are your favorite stores?

My go to store is definitely Forever 21 because it’s affordable but still cute. But my all time favorite stores are definitely Zara and Urban Outfitters.

Who are your favorite musical artists?

My favorite musical artist is definitely Lana Del Rey. However, I’m a huge fan of Taylor Swift and One Direction as well.

What are your favorite TV shows?

It’s so hard for me to chose but Grey’s Anatomy and Criminal Minds are definitely my favorites. But I also love Teen Wolf, Law And Order SVU, Orange Is The New Black, and Friends.

Do you prefer paper and pen or technology?

I prefer paper and pen, but technology is definitely more practical, so I end up using it more often.

Hope You Enjoyed! For this post, I have Terry’s favorite quote!

Very little is needed to make a happy life; it is all within yourself, in your way of thinking. – Marcus Aurelius

Bye!

My links

Instagram

Twitter

Tumblr

Terry’s Links

Terry’s Blog

Terry’s Instagram

Leave a Reply

