Desk tour!

Today I thought I’d show you what I have in and on my desk! I love watching these on youtube so I hope you enjoy!

IMG_2071

To start off, here is my desk itself. The writing part is a green laminate-like material that I forget the name of and the rest of it is wood. I always keep a clothesline with pictures on it because I love the way it looks.

IMG_2059

Starting with the right side of my desk, I have my glasses eraser, a batman notepad,a watch, and a mushroom eraser/pencil sharpener. These are just some random things that I like to have on hand.

IMG_2060

In the right corner of my desk I have a corkboard notebook organizer with four notebooks inside and Paper Towns by John Green

IMG_2061

Next I have some chalk and eraser for my chalkboard, and some little clip on tabs from staples.

IMG_2065

Then I have my glue gun from Micheal’s, some SEN CHA naturals mints (aka the best mints ever), and a hand sanitizer from Bath&Body Works

IMG_2066

Next to those things I have two blue mason jars that I use as pencil pots. The one on the left has pencils and pens and the one on the right is full of sharpies!

IMG_2067

Then here I just have a couple of random goodies like my mini stapler, a bowling pin flashlight, a doggie pencil sharpener, and some scissors.

IMG_2044

Now, into the drawer! This clear organizer is from the dollar spot. Inside I just have a body shop lip balm, some mini staples, paper clips, and some colorful erasers.

IMG_2045

Next to that I have another organizer from the target dollar spot. In this one I have some mini nail files from Bath&Body works, a pencil sharpener, random coins, binder clips, and some pushpins

IMG_2046

This box has small notepads and sticky flags. Notepads are good if I want to put notes on my cork organizer or corkboard.

IMG_2047

Next I have my planner. It’s the Day Designer for Target weekly planner. On Saturday I’m going to show you how I use it/ my blog notebook, so stay tuned for that!

IMG_2048

This is my box full of all my washi tape. I really need to sort through it so that I’m not hoarding washi tapes :p

IMG_2049

This box has sticky notes, polaroid pictures, and extra clothespins for my picture clothesline.

IMG_2050

In the really colorful box I keep chipboard pieces, and in the green tin I keep earbuds. I also have some extra pencils.

FullSizeRender (6)

Lastly, I have my micro office kit from Barnes & Noble, a sticky note portfolio from a stationary store and another one from Barnes&Noble.

I’m just going to show you what’s on my desk and in my main drawer to shorten this as much as possible, I hope you enjoyed and that you have a wonderful national Left Hander’s Day!

If a cluttered desk is a sign of a cluttered mind, of what then, is an empty desk a sign? -Albert Einstein

2 thoughts on “Desk tour!

  1. aribebop says:

    Hiya
    I am so happy to find your blog through Twitter !! I love it.
    I am especially loving the desk tour, u have such cute stuff !
    Looking forward to reading more
    Bye
    Ari πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’œ

    Like

Leave a Reply

