Q&A!

I asked some of my blogger friends for questions they had for me, and today I’m going to answer them! I will link all of the nice people that gave me questions so you can go check them out.

Alayna from Alaynaelizabeth on Instagram asked me

What’s your favorite thing about blogging?

My favorite thing is probably taking pictures and playing around with editing. It’s really fun for me to play around with techniques.

Tea or Coffee?

Definitely tea. I’ve tried a few sips of coffee before, and sadly it doesn’t taste as good as it smells. I love chocolate peppermint and peppermint tea.

Favorite Food?

Does chocolate count? ;p

Edie from Confetti and sprinkles on Instagram asked me

3 Instagram Hates?

  1. You can’t bulk select pictures to delete
  2. It crashes a lot
  3. It doesn’t work real well with the wifi at my house

Favorite Blogger?

I really like Utterly Brooke Lea Blog but it’s so hard to chose a favorite!

Dream Career?

I have so many sides of me that its hard to pick just one dream job, so here’s a little list

  1. Lawyer
  2. Blogger/Entrepreneur
  3. Journalist

What’s your dream amount of followers?

On Instagram: Probably 1k

On here: By the end of the year I’d like to have 100, but I don’t know what my forever goal is.

Anna from Don’t Be Filly Blog on Instagram asked me

Favorite thing ever?

Well, that is a very hard question. When it comes to tangible items, cool socks all the way.

Favorite thing to do on a rainy day?

Read or write a blog post.

Favorite animal(s)?

Elephants and Alpacas.

Anna from Queen Anna Blog on Instagram asked me

If you had $150 and could buy one item, what would it be?

I don’t know! Maybe Beats by Dre?

If you could visit any country in the world, where would you go?

Probably Australia, because all of you guys who gave me questions and the bloggers I love, live in Australia. Plus, 42 Wallaby Way, Sydney actually exists and that makes me really happy.

Who’s your favorite you tuber?

Either Misscharlottebeauty1 or Sierra Furtato

What tips would you give to someone who wants to start a blog?

I’m actually going to do a ” Getting started with a blog” post on tuesday, so stay tuned for that!

What is your favorite season?

Definitely fall. You can wear whatever you want, because it’s always not too cold and not too hot.

Mel from Vanilla Highlights on Instagram asked me

Favorite colors?

Purple, Turquoise, Gold, and Black

Favorite item of clothing?

Sweaters. No need for explanation.

Hobbies?

Blogging, crafting, being fabulous, and eating.

Opinions on chocolate?

It’s bomb in every way. What’s weird is that a lot of my friends absolutely hate chocolate 😮

What is the best thing about cool socks?

You can wear the most boring, basic looking outfit ever, but if you put cool knee high socks on, you look instantly FABULOUS

Jess from Beauty X Chase on Instagram

What are your favorite names?

Other than my name I like

  • Hunter
  • Autumn
  • Ella

Do you have any pets?

Yes. I have one labordoodle. (part lab, part poodle)

Go to hairstyle?

In the summer: High Pony, In the winter, Braids. Year long: Top knots

Michelle from The Life of Shellyyy on Instagram asked me

Who is your fashion inspiration?

I don’t really have one, I just think of outfits entirely on my own.

What made you start your blog?

I saw other people on Instagram start to do it, and I thought it looked fun.

If you gave me a question, and I didn’t answer it, it wasn’t because I didn’t like your question, I just didn’t want to make this longer than it already is.

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Create your own style. Let it be unique for you yet identifiable for others. – Anna Wintour

Bye!

-SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION-

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Q&A!

Leave a Reply

