What’s In My Backpack!

Since today was only the second day of school, my backpack is pretty clean, but I thought I would show you what was in my Backpack!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

First of all, this is my backpack. It’s a Herschel Backpack and it has four pockets. A big main pocket, a sunglasses compartment, a medium sized pocket, and a small pocket.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

In the small pocket I keep some index cards and a case. These are great for studying!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Then, in the medium pocket I have my pencil pouch (which is actually a forever 21 makeup bag), my planner, and a couple of pens that couldn’t fit in my pencil pouch.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

In the sunglasses pocket I just keep a mini hairbrush for bad hair days, hat hair, and things like that.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

The first things I have in my main pocket are my English binder and my Math Folder.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Then I have my English notebook and Math notebook. I only have these notebooks because that’s what I had my homework on today.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Then I have the book I’m currently reading which so far, is great!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

The last thing I have in my backpack is my Chromebook. I use it to research things and write essays in class.

I hope you enjoyed that short little “What’s In My Backpack” post! I plan to do another one of these in the middle of the year when things are a bit more messy…. Anyways, have a Wonderfully Random Day!

The backpack should be positioned high on the back – Brandon Macias

Bye!

-SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION-

Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Leave a Reply

