Suitcase

Pack with me: Fall Break

Hi guys! Tomorrow after school I’m heading to Ashville for my Fall Break! Today I had to pack, so I thought I’d show you the outfits I’m bringing! I’m staying there Wednesday night through Friday, so I have three outfits to show you!

Outfit 1

The first outfit is this one, which I think I’ll wear to dinner tomorrow night.
Shirt: Kiddo
Skirt: Tucker and Tate

Outfit 2

The second outfit is this one, which I think I’ll wear when we’re walking around downtownAashville. I love the layered jewelry and how it brings everything together
Shirt: Gap
Pants: Gap

Outfit 3

The last outfit is this one, whichis probably my favorite, it’s edgy, yet girly, and so my style.
Flannel: Gap
Tulle Skirt: Jcrew

Suitcase

All packed up and ready to go!

I hoped you enjoyed this and would lie more of these type of posts! T also hope some of these outfits inspired you and have a wonderfully random day!

Packing is always a nightmare- Stefanie Powers

Bye!

-SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION-

Blog Instagram

Art Instagram

Shop

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

One thought on “Pack with me: Fall Break

  1. Erin says:

    You’re so much more organised than me when packing for holidays. I just grab whatever I find first and hope it works.

    Hope you have a nice time in Ashville 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

