Room Tour!

It’s time for the long awaited room tour! (cue “yay!” sound effect in your mind)

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Starting off with the wall above my bed, I have quotes all over my room, but this is the main quote wall

lProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Below my quote wall and next to my bed, I have my bedside table and my violin things. On my beside table I like to have books, and my relaxing sleep essentials! My bedside table is currently a makeshift until I find one I like!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Here’s my bed! My bedspread is currently in the mail, so I’m just using this GIANT pink fluffy blanket! The bedspread I’m getting is the same as my pom pom sham.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

All of my walls are lavender purple, but this wall is bright royal purple! I plan on making this wall into a big gallery wall with DIY prints, art, and typography!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Here’s my cozy corner! I have this giant beanbag from restoration hardware, a colorful blanket, pillows, and TONS of stuffies!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

This wall is kind of a hodge podge of homemade and bought art that I need to move around and figure out what I like!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

My windowsill has a little musical doll that my grandma gave me when I was little, three succulents, and a dying bamboo plant. I also have a Randomly Reagan sign I made.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

In one of my old houses, I had a window seat, and when we moved we took the cushion, and now I keep it under my window!

This is my desk, which is currently a mess, because it’s getting ready for a future DIY on my blog!

This is where I keep all my art supplies. My desk and these storage units are from Michael’s.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

The last thing I have is this little desk that my grandma gave me when I was little, and two more quote signs.

I hope you enjoyed this! I have lots of exciting things coming up! Have a wonderful life and a wonderfully random day!

Always remember to fall asleep with a dream and wake up with a purpose – Unknown

Bye!

-SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION-

Blog Instagram

Art Instagram

Shop

Twitter

Tumblr

Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Room Tour!

Leave a Reply

