3

Today me and my family celebrated Lincoln’s birthday! He turns three on Tuesday! If you don’t know who lincoln is, he’s the cutest little brother ever, and he’s mine! :p I took a few pics and I thought I would show you guys them!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Lincoln got a bike! There’s no pedals, he just scoots around.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Here’s Lincoln with his favorite stuffie- Winnie The Pooh 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Here are his balloons! Yes there’s a frozen balloon. He picked them out all by himself!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Here’s Lincoln and all his beautiful redheadedness!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Lincoln and his new Lincoln Logs!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

A couple of his presents, a card I painted for him, and cupcakes!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

And, for the big finale….The Cake! Gluten, Grain, And yucky stuff free!

I hope you liked this, and let me know if you want me to do more of these “real life” posts! Oh and, don’t forget to have a wonderfully random day!

Keep calm and be crazy, laugh, love, and live it up because this is the oldest you’ve been and the youngest you’ll ever be again – Unknown

Bye!

Blog Instagram

Art Instagram

Shop

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

One thought on “3

Leave a Reply

