My Beauty Wishlist!

This is quite a different sort of post, but I’ve seen some youtubers do it, and it seems fun!

  
Well Rested Face and Eye Brighter from Bare Minerals ($22)
I only really use concealer for under my eyes (so that I look sort of awake) and this one looks really great!

  
Dressed to the nines: Lipsurgence lip creme gift set: From Tarte ($34)
This is a lot of lip cremes, but my favorite beauty products are lippies, and these colors are gorgeous!

  
All Natural Lavender Camomile Bath Bombs from The Detox Market ($15)
I really want some bathbombs, but lush ones aren’t the best for your skin! The lavender and camomile would be super calming and nice!

  
Truly Kissable Sheer Lip Crayon From Honest Beauty ($18)
This one is in the color “Rose Kiss” witch is a nice berry mauve-y color. 

I hope you enjoyed this, and let me know if you want to see more beauty posts like this in the future! Also, don’t forget to have a wonderfully random day!

If you’re sad, put on more lipstick and attack -Coco Chanel 

Bye! 

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION 

Blog Instagram
Beauty Instagram
Art Instagram
Shop
Twitter
Pinterest
Tumblr

Leave a Reply

