Q&A: #2

Hi guys! So one or two weeks ago, I asked my blogger friends to ask me questions for a second Q&A! If you haven’t seen my first one, I will link it down at the end where I put all my links. After this post begins holiday posts in full force! Anyways, let’s get started!

Brooke from Utterly Brooke Lea Blog asked

Favorite food?

Anything Italian: Pizza, Pasta, etc.

Favorite season?

Fall. I love the fashion, and the temperatures are always perfect, and oh my gosh there are so many reasons.

Do you own any pets?

Yes! I have one dog, and her name is Bella. She’s a white labradoodle if you were wondering!

Georgina from Hooray Georgina Blog asked

Favorite color?

Purple. I just got an new computer and it’s purple. My bedroom walls are purple. All of the purple!

What do you do when your bored?

I either write a blog post, go on social media, or watch some YouTube/Netflix

Favorite subject at school?

I kind of love everything. It depends on the day, and the topic I’m currently studying in that subject.

What can’t you live without?

I hate to say it, but my phone. I don’t want to be so tech obsessed, but it happened. I can’t help it that I’m so obsessed! (if you got that reference you are now my friend)

What’s a goal you have?

I really want to keep my blog active and stick with it for a long time. It just makes me so happy and really gave me a hobby.

Mel from Vanilla Highlights Blog asked

Top 3 places you want to travel?

  1. Melborne (or Sydney, I just want to go to Australia)
  2. California (again)
  3. Italy (PIZZA)

Cars or airplanes?

AIRPLANES!! I just get sick in cars, and I don’t like that they take so long.

What’s something you want your readers to know?

Well, if you didn’t know already, I’m in two multi blogger collab platform type things!

Bloggers Revealed

The Scrapbook Magazine

Go check them out!

Annabel from Miss Bella Boo Blog asked

Green olives or black olives?

Black. Sorry if I disappointed you.

Australia or America?

I just did model UN last month and my country was Australia, so I got to find a lot about it, and AUSTRALIA FOR THE WIN!

Gap or Old Navy?

Gap.

When do you think Christmas trees should go up?

When ever you want! I’m the type of person that starts singing Christmas songs in September though, so……………

Lois from @lalivelaughlove asked

What’s your favorite thing to take pictures of?

Random objects the happen to look really cool or have nice lighting.

Mexican or Indian food?

Mexican. I can’t do spice…

Favorite Disney character/s?

Ariel and Stich

Jess from Hello Jess Blog

What is one thing you want for Christmas?

Well, I more want this thing for my birthday, but a camera.

How long have you been blogging for?

Since June 4th of this year.

Well, that was a lot of questions! Thanks to everyone who gave me questions! I hope you enjoyed and have a wonderfully random day!

Judge a man by his questions, not by his answers – Voltaire

Bye!

LINKS

My first Q&A

Blog Instagram

Beauty Instagram

Art Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

