Thanksgiving Makeup and Outfit!

Thanksgiving is tomorrow, and I’m super excited to have family over and just have and amazing meal! I thought I’d show you the makeup and outfit I’m planning to wear tomorrow. I’m not sure what I’m going to do with my hair yet, but I will probably wear a curled half up half down bun.

 

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

First, lets start off by me showing you all the products I used (from left to right)

  • Savannah Bee Tinted Lip Balm in “Orange Ginger”
  • Lancome Definicils Waterproof Mascara
  • Gabriel Creme Concealer in “Light”
  • Pacifica Solar Palette
  • Sheer cover eyeshadow brush
  • Eco Tools blending Brush
  • Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

I first applied my concealer and a slight highlight from the Pacifica Solar Palette.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

For my eyes, I blended together a gold and a shimmery dark brown all over my lids, then added a bronze color in the crease. I finished it all off with my mascara.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

I topped off my very simple, neutral eye look with my bright orange lip balm from Savannah Bee.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

For my outfit I am wearing my holiday sweater from Hannah Anderson, and my maroon corduroy skirt from JCrew. Lincoln and I will be wearing matching sweaters and its gonna be adorable :)))

There’s my Thanksgiving makeup, and outfit! Christmas posts are coming up, and I might announce something awesome in my next post! I hope you enjoyed and have a wonderfully random day!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

Main Instagram

Beauty Instagram

Art Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

 

 

 

One thought on “Thanksgiving Makeup and Outfit!

Leave a Reply

