1 Hotel Central Park

Hello! I couldn’t do my blogmas posts last weekend because I was in NYC! I had an absolutely fabulous time and all of this week’s blogmas posts will be about NYC! I stayed at 1 Hotel Central Park, and I thought I would show you some pictures I took of the hotel!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

As soon as you walk into the hotel, look up, and you’ll see these beautiful hanging plants!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Head to the concierge, and you’ll get your room card. The hotel is very eco and doesn’t like plastic, so the room key is made of wood, and has a fancy chip in it that makes it work!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

To the right of the concierge, you have the elevator area with a really cool nail and quote.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

To the left of the concierge, you have the lobby/ lounge area! It’s a very woodsy chic vibe.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

As soon as we walked into the room, this is what we saw.

IMG_5204

The shower is absolutely gorgeous!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

I thought the sink was very neat with the pipe handles and dark grey.

All of the wood tells you where its from! Its all from old farms and other neat places!

IMG_5205

The room came with a super cozy window seat! My mom and I ended both nights off with relaxing in our robes on this seat!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

The view from the window seat!

This hotel was amazing! Probably one of my favorite hotel experiences ever! I would definitely stay there again, and totally recommend it! Go check them out at 1hotels.com/central-park and

Instagram: @1hotelcp

Twitter: @1HotelCP

Facebook: 1Hotels

Tomorrow, I’ll have a review of the restaurant from 1 Hotel Central Park, but until then, have a wonderfully random day!

There is something in the new York air, that makes sleep useless- Simone de Beauvoir

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

Main Instagram

Beauty Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

 

 

 

One thought on “1 Hotel Central Park

Leave a Reply

