Jams NYC

Yesterday I did a review of the hotel I stayed at in NYC, and today I’m going to talk about the restaurant that was inside of the hotel called Jams by Johnathan Waxman. Go check them out here! I’ll tell you their social medias and my review, but first, here’s some pics!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

The food at this restaurant is absolutely amazing! (if you’re there at lunchtime you have to get the fries!) I had the risotto twice! Me and my mom did think the restaurant was a bit understaffed, because the service was a bit slow, but everyone was running around to do things as fast as they could. I would absolutely recommend eating here and checking them out on social media! Also, don’t forget to have a wonderfully random day!

Instagram: @jams_nyc

Twitter: @Jams_NYC

Facebook: Sorry couldn’t find it!

When I go to a restaurant, I always ask for a chicken and an egg, to see which comes first – anonymous

bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

Main Instagram

Beauty Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

 

Leave a Reply

