NYE LOOKBOOK! (and failed sibling photoshoot)

Hey guys! I thought I’d show you what I wore on NYE! Me and my Mom tried to get so good pics of me and my brother, but that didn’t go as planned…..

  
Makeup deets

  1. Eyeliner from profusion
  2. Tarte creaseless concealer
  3. Hourglass ambient lighting palette 
  4. NUDESTIX lip and cheek pencil in the shade “Satan”

  
Outfit deets

  1. Jacket from Zara
  2. Red dress from Forever 21
  3. Nude Pink slip ins from Zara (not shown)

  
  
  
This is basically my relationship with my brother😂

  
He thinks I’m insane

  
  I just couldn’t hold in my laughs any longer

I hope you enjoyed this! I love doing blog posts with Lincoln, he’s such a cute, dapper little boy!

Happy New Year! Have a wonderfully random 2016!!!

For last years words belong to last years language, and next years words await a new voice

-T.S. Elliot

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION 

Blog Instagram
Beauty Instagram
Twitter
Pinterest
Tumblr

One thought on “NYE LOOKBOOK! (and failed sibling photoshoot)

Leave a Reply

