DECEMBER FAVES

Hi guys! I can’t believe that it’s already 2016! There were tons of things I loved in December, so it’s hard to choose a favorite! This month I really got into beauty, so most of these are beauty products!

Fashion

  

In December I loved this dress from Zara that I got in NYC! It fits me really nicely, and the color is gorgeous! Normally I have to have a fit and flare dress, since other dresses swallow my tiny figure up, but this cut seems to work! 

Zara Girls Velveteen Pinafore Dress: On Sale! $12.99

  
First of all, sorry for that stain, just cleaned it up after seeing this photo! Anyway, I wear slip ones every single day, so I decided to get a second pair! Once again, these are from Zara, and I love them!

Zara Animal Print Plimsolls: On Sale! $9.99

BEAUTY

  

I absolutely love these! I definitely prefer the chubby stick intense over the normal chubby stick, because it has more pigmentation! The plum one I got first, and the coral I got for Christmas, and I’m obsessed! I want every color!

Clinique Chubby Stick Intense #o7 Broadest berry: $17

#04 Heftiest Hibiscus:$17

  
I got this as as birthday present to myself, and I love it! It has 9 mattes, and 3 shimmers! The color range is mauve-y and gorgeous, and the quality is amazing on these shadows!

Tarte Tartelette Eyeshadow Palette: $45

  
I can’t stop using this! It was super pricey, but totally worth it! I use it to set my undereyes, and as a highlight!

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette: $58

  
I use this every night to wash my face! It’s like a clarisonic brush, but it’s more gentle on the skin. I’ve definitely seen a difference in my skin since using this!

Clinique Sonic Face Brush: $85

  
Everyone talks about this, so I decided to get one. Everyone talks about this for a reason. It’s so good! I use it for my concealer, and any cream products I decide to use! It blends like a dream!

The Original Beauty Blender: $20

That’s everything I’ve been loving in December! I hope you guys enjoyed and have a wonderfully random day

I’m a cotton headed ninny muggins – Buddy the Elf

Bye! 

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION 

Main Insta
Beauty insta
Twitter
Pinterest
Tumblr

Leave a Reply

