-MY TOP 5 NAIL POLISHES-

Today I thought I’d show you my top 5 favorite nail polishes since I’ve been getting more into painting my nails recently!

IMG_5995.JPG

Essie “Turquoise & Caicos” : $8.50

I haven’t been wearing this color on my nails recently since it’s more of a summery color, but I do love it in the summer! Essie’s formula is pretty sheer, but I think its worth the extra coats because I love Essie’s color choices!

IMG_5996.JPG

Essie Lux Effects Multi Dimension Top Coat “sparkle on top” : $8.50

I actually use this on it’s own when I want something on my nails, but am too lazy to do a full manicure. I’ve actually never used this over a polish, but I still love it!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Claire’s “Gold Glitter” $3

I really didn’t expect the quality on this to be so good, but this is my favorite glitter polish! It really packs a punch! Also, the glitter is chunky, and I really like the look of chunky nails!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Essie’s matte top coat “Matte about you”: $8.50

This might be cheating, because I seriously got this today, but I immediately opened it and painted my nails with it because I was so excited! My mom has the Butter London matte top coat, and that one is good, but that one kind of exaggerated the ridges in my nails, but this Essie one doesn’t! Also, it’s super matte!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Claire’s “Black Hole”: $4.50

Again, I didn’t expect this to be such amazing quality, but its awesome! It’s not sheer at all, and lasts pretty long too! I’m actually wearing it on my nails right now with the Essie matte top coat!

That was everything! Let me know if you guys have any other “holy grail” nail products! I plan to get some pretty lavender-y colors! I hope you guys enjoyed and have a wonderfully random day!

If the color fits, wear it. – Essie

Bye!

-SHAMELESS SELF PROMO-

Main Insta

Beauty Insta

Twitter

Pinterest

Tumblr

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

