-HAIR CARE TIPS WITH MADISON REED HAIR-

Hi guys! Today is actually a really exciting post because its a collab! About a week ago, I discovered Madison Reed’s Hair Tips!

Personally, I’ve gone through a lot of hair changes in the past year!

IMG_6046.PNG

First, I cut my hair

IMG_6047.PNG

Then it grew out,

IMG_6048.PNG

Then I cut it,

IMG_6049

Then I cut it again,

IMG_6050.PNG

And finally, this is the current length of my hair. I’m really happy with it, and I don’t regret it at all!

Now, into the tips!

-MADISON REED HAIR TIPS-

MR Hair Do's and Don'ts .jpg

And, I personally would never color my hair, but if you’re thinking about it, take Madison Reed’s hair color test to see what color would suit you best!

Also, choosing Madison Reed Hair Color will be a lot better for your hair, because most hair dyes have tons of yuckies and chemicals that damage your hair, but Madison Reed Hair Color has nutrients in it that actually help your hair, instead of damage it!

-MY TIPS-

Now, its time to share my thoughts on hair care.

  1. Washing your hair every day isn’t always bad

Personally, I have really oily hair, so if I don’t wash my hair everyday, it gets super greasy. So, how often you should wash your hair depends on your hair type!

2.  Get heat styling products that use “healthy heat”
It is important to get high quality heat styling products because , just because your styling tool gets really hot, doesn’t mean it’s high quality. There are certain tools that have less harsh heat, but still work just the same as the other tools.
3.  Do not brush your hair from top to bottom
Everyone probably knows this one, but incase you don’t, make sure you just brush your hair from top to bottom! It hurts so much more than if you hold the middle of your hair, just brush the ends, then brush the top of your head when you’ve finished brushing all of your ends!
I hope you guys enjoyed this, even though it was crazy long! Make sure to post a picture on insta about how you love your hair, with the hashtag #MRLoveMyHair and tweet Madison Reed @madisonreedllb  ! Go on, love your hair and have a wonderfully random day!
Bad hair day, ain’t nobody got time for that!
Bye!
SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

 

 

Leave a Reply

