My Face Brush Faves!

Hey guys! I thought I’d share my favorite face brushes that I use everyday! this isn’t exactly about each specific brush, just the type! Also, I know that I’ve been doing a lot of faves, but its the start of the new year, and I’ve just been discovering a lot of awesome things recently!

IMG_3457.JPG

If you like to contour, but the super sculpted “NARS Eda Brush” look, go for a longer bristled, less dense, and wider contour brush. It will give you dimension, while still looking natural!

IMG_3458.JPG

I much prefer an angled blush brush to a normal, rounded brush, because it’s easier to get your blush where you want it, and it makes blush easier to sheer out.

IMG_3459.JPG

I use these flat foundation brushes to set my under eyes, because it’s just the perfect shape and size for right under the eyes!

IMG_3460.JPG

If you like a good glow, and don’t have a fan brush, you are missing out. It’s absolutely the best way to apply that glow!

I hope you enjoyed this, and have a wonderfully random day!

To be honest, I’m just winging it. My life, my eyeliner, my everything- unknown

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMO

Main Insta

Beauty Insta

Twitter

Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

