JAN. RAVES AND REGRETS

Hi guys! I can’t believe its February! January went so fast, that I finally changed my bedroom from Christmas to Not-Christmas yesterday. (lets just be real, I was denying the end of the Christmas season) Anyway, I have quite a few raves this month, but I do have one regret! I won’t be doing my fashion faves, just because I did an entire post about them a week ago!

MAKEUP RAVES

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

RMS BEAUTY LIVING LUMINIZER

If you love highlight, ooooohhh girrrllll YOU NEED THIS. Especially if you’re pale, because it’s a very light,light color, so it really will highlight you. But, don’t go ham, because if you do, you will look a bit oily since it is a cream highlight.

IMG_6280.JPG

PACIFICA DREAMLIT UNDER EYE BRIGHTENER

This is not a concealer, its an under eye brightener, but I love it! I use it to highlight, and under my concealer. Also, I’ll wear it alone on natural days too.

IMG_6278.JPG

PACIFICA BLUSH IN “CAMELIA”

I love this blush! The powder is very smooth and nice, and it’s not overly pigmented. I’m a pink undertone, so I only need a tad bit of blush, and this a very pretty subtle color!

IMG_6277.JPG

LANCOME DEFINICILS MASCARA

I’ve actually been using this since November, but I don’t think I’ve mentioned it! This mascara isn’t very volumizing, but it’s super good at separating and lengthening, which is what matters to me most.

HEALTH/RANDOM RAVES

IMG_6281.JPG

CLINIQUE DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT MOISTURIZING GEL

This is actually the not yet used brand new bottle, but I’ve used this every morning! It’s meant for combo/oily skin, so it just makes your skin feel healthy, without it being greasy. I use this every morning before I put on makeup.

IMG_6274.JPG

DRINKING MORE WATER

One of my new years resolutions was to drink more water, and I’ve been sticking to it! I get really bad headaches easily, so I have to make sure I’m drinking enough water! Tip: If you’re trying to drink more water, but its really hard for you, get a cute cup! It motivates you to drink, because you love your cup!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

MY PLANNER

I have to write things in my planner, or I forget everything! If you don’t use a planner, I definitely recommend it!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

MARIO BADESCU DRYING LOTION

This is amazing! It’s a spot treatment for acne, and it dries the spots out! You put it on overnight, then was it off in the morning, and it works!

IMG_6276.JPG

XDORIA PHONE CASE

I got this for Christmas, and I love it! Its really protective, and it looks like confetti so…….

REGRETS

43855

TARTE CREASELESS CONCEALER

I got this for Christmas, because it was on my list, because I heard so many good things about it! I don’t like this! It blends out well, it conceals well, it looks good, BUT IT CREASES LIKE CRAZY!! Which is against the point of the whole marketing so… However, I did give it to my mom and she loves it, so it’s very personal.

I hope you guys enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Eat Diamonds For Breakfast And Shine All Day- Ban.do

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

Main Instagram

Beauty Instagram

Twitter

Pinterest

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

