Whats in my pencil case?

Hi guys! I have some really exciting things coming up, but in the meantime, I thought id show you what I keep in my pencil case!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

This is my pencil case! It’s from Ban.do and it was $12.95! I got the poof ball thing at a small boutique, but you can find them on amazon for like $2. Or, go to fendi and buy the same freaking thing for $1000. Lol no, don’t do that.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

First, I have these adorable pens from Ban.do that say things like

  1. You’re better than unicorns
  2. Gosh, you look so cute
  3. You rule so hard

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Next, I have these awesome highlighters that I use every day! they have a little clear space so that you can see what you’re highlighting! I use pink for titles, orange for subtitles, and yellow for important info!

IMG_6323.JPG

I have this bookmark thing with sticky note on it that I use in my planner and in my notes! I got it from barnes and noble a while ago.

IMG_6321.JPG

I just have a few extra things, like a pink and blue pen for color coding, a ultra fine sharpie for labeling, and a mechanical pencil for math class.

I hope you enjoyed this, and have a wonderfully random day!

The pencil is mightier than the sword. – Malala

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMO

MAIN INSTA

BEAUTY INSTA

TWITTER

PINTEREST

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Whats in my pencil case?

  1. Bobblegary says:

    Your pencil case is so cute. I’ve had the same pencil case for the past 5 years and it’s got a few holes in it, at least I can say I have a holy pencil case. I think it may be time for me to get a new one.

    Like

Leave a Reply

