My Hair Care Routine!

Hi guys! I’ve done one of these before, but that was a long time ago, before I cut my hair, so I thought I’d redo it!

SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER

IMG_6424.JPG

Conditioner: Renpure ” Coconut Crème Cowash Cleansing Conditioner”- $10

This conditioner has no harsh chemicals or any nasty stuff that’s bad for your hair, and instead it has shea butter, and plenty of nourishing oils. Also, this really moisturizes your hair, but also gets rid of dirt and impurities!

Shampoo: Avalon Organics ” Scalp Normalizing Shampoo”- $7

What’s really weird about my scalp, is my hair gets SUPER oily and greasy, yet I get dandruff… yeah, I don’t really get it either. But, what this shampoo does is control my oil, while holding back my dandruff. So, I think this would work for all hair types since it reduces oil and gets rid of dandruff

HAIR STYLING PRODUCTS

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Mythic Oil: $16

I use this as a heat protectant before I curl or straighten my hair

Sun Bum Sea Spray: $14

I use this everyday as a quick way to style my hair. It just adds volume, and gives my hair that wild, messy look.

HEAT STYLING TOOLS

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Hair Dryer: Lorion $225

This dries my hair crazy fast! It also uses “healthy heat” which doesn’t damage your hair as much as normal heat styling!

Straightener: Chi $65

I don’t straighten my hair very often, but sometimes I’m feeling like being sleek, and I use this straightener. This also uses “Healthy Heat”

Curler: Bella Beauty $20-30

With my short hair, it’s hard to find a curler that’s small enough for my hair to go around it several times, but when I put my hair around the skinnier parts, it just gives my short hair the perfect wave!

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

If your hair is done and you’re wearing good shoes you can get away with anything- Iris Apfel

Bye!

SHAMLESS SELF PROMO

Main Insta

Beauty Insta

Twitter

Pinterest

 

 

Leave a Reply

