MY SICK DAY ESSENTIALS!

Hi guys! Yesterday and today I’ve been a little but sick, so I thought I’d show you my sick day essentials!

SORE THROAT FIX

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

I don’t know about you guys, but I always get the worst sore throat when I’m sick.

These cough drops are the best because they don’t just sooth your throat, they also heal it!

They are Zand Echinacea Couch Drops in the flavor Cherry

CHAPPED LIPS FIX

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

These are crazy hyped up, but for a good reason! When I’m sick, I always keep this by my side ,to make sure my lips stay moisturized!

Fresh SUGAR Lip Balm: $24

STAY HYDRATED

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

It’s SUPER important to stay hydrated while you’re sick! So, I use this awesome cup from Ban.do to make sure I keep drinking water!

Ban.do cup: $12.95

STAY MOISTURIZED

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

When I’m sick, my skin decides to get really dry, and these are my two holy grail moisturizers!

(Face) Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel: $26

(Body) Savannah Bee Royal Jelly Body Butter: $20

KEEP A CLEAN FACE

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

It’s important to keep your skin clean while you’re sick, I’m currently loving this cleanser from pacifica!

Cleanser: Pacifica Kale Detox Deep Cleansing Face Wash: $11

Face Brush: Clinique Sonic Facial Brush: $86

GET A GOOD SLEEP

IMG_6695.JPG

Sometimes, sleep is the best medicine!

Badger Sleep Balm: $6

I hope you guys enjoyed, and have a wonderfully random day!

I’ve used up all my sick days so I’m calling in dead- unknown

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

Main Insta

Beauty Insta

Twitter

Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

