ACCESSORY AND SHOE FAVES!

Hi guys! About a month ago, I did a fashion faves, and I thought I’d do an accessory and shoe faves!

PURSES

IMG_6775.JPG

This is my every day bag when all I need is my phone, wallet, and something to touch up my makeup. The actual zipper pull to this bag broke off, so I use this poof ball as my pull.

The brand is Nicole Miller, and I got it for $20 at TJmaxx, so I don’t know if it’s still on sale

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

This is the bag that I use when I need to carry around more things with me, like my ipad, or camera!

It’s from G.H. Bass & Co, and it was $19.95

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

This is the bag I wear when I go out to dinner, or any sort of event!

It’s the brand Olivia & Joy, but I got it for Christmas, so I don’t know the price

JEWELRY

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

I’m not really a jewelry person, but if it’s harry potter themed, of course I’ll love it! I wear this everyday!

I got this as a gift from my friend, so I don’t know how much it cost

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

You can’t really see it, but this necklace is a heart with a lotus flower engraved on it. I got this as a valentines day present, and I love it! It’s super dainty and easily pairs with any outfit!

It’s from Alex and Ani, and I believe it was $38-$45

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

This is the earring combo I wear almost every day. I don’t know why, but I just love wearing these two mismatched earring together!

I know the basic stud is from a claires earring set, but I don’t know wear the elephant earring is from.

SHOES

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

I wear these sort of as my “dress shoes” because I don’t have actual dress shoes, nor do I want to have them..

I believe Doc Martens are $80

IMG_6781.JPG

I wear these almost everyday! They’re that gorgeous dusty rose/ nudey color that’s really popular right now!

They’re from Zara!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

These are the shoes I wear when I don’t wear the Zara ones!

These are from Old Navy!

IMG_6782.JPG

These are awesome to wear when it’s really cold out, because they have fur lining!

These are from Old Navy!

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

A woman with good shoes is never ugly- Coco Chanel

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

MAIN INSTA

BEAUTY INSTA

TWITTER

PINTEREST

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

