HOW I TAKE/EDIT INSTAGRAM PHOTOS!

Hi guys! So today I thought I’d show you how I take/edit my Insta pics!

1.TAKING THE PHOTO

1a. OUTFIT SHOTS

  

Whenever I take pictures like this, I set the self timer to three seconds 

  
1b. PRODUCT SHOTS

  

Whenever I take pictures like this, I use four white boards, so the background does not distract from the product

   
2. EDITING PHOTOS

  

First, I start with the original photo.

  
Then, with VSCO cam, I use a6. I don’t mess around with all the fancy editing techniques, I just have one filter that works on every picture.

  
Lastly, I make sure I crop the photo in advance, to make sure it’s cropped the way I want it to be.

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Your life isn’t yours if you constantly care what others think. – #bossbabe

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

Main Insta
Beauty Insta
Twitter
Pinterest

Leave a Reply

