HOW I DO MY BROWS!

Hi guys! Today I thought I’d show you how I do my eyebrows! If your looking for a “Brows On Fleek” look, this is not it. This is a brow tutorial for people that basically cant do their eyebrows. Which is me, but….

IMG_7094.JPG

Start with spoolied eyebrows. Fresh, and bare.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Start by taking your brow pencil/powder and line the underneath of your brows. This is the part that gives the most dimension. You can also line the top if you like, but it looks a bit strange when I do it on myself.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Fill in the sparse areas with your pencil/ powder. Use light pressure, and make sure you have your correct shade.

Product used: Sephora Collection Waterproof Retractable Brow Pencil in “Auburn”

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

And look kind of crazy……

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

To soften everything out and make things look better, spooly back over your brows. What this does is move the product around so that it is evenly distributed across your eyebrows.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Now flaunt your natural, beautiful brows!

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

You think I’m listening….But I’m really just doing your brows in my head. – Benefit Cosmetics

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMO

Main Insta

Beauty Insta

Twitter

Pinterest

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

