Shop my stash: makeup I’ll be using this week!

I’ve decided to create an “everyday makeup drawer” so that I can constantly rotate what products I’m using on a daily basis. I was inspired to do this by @jambeauty89 on YouTube, so go check her out!

  
These are the eyeshadows I will be using this week!

Pixi Beauty Mesmerising Mineral Palette

I just got this, and I’m testing it out! So far I’m really enjoying it to keep the eyes nice and bright!

Pixi Beauty Brow Palette

This is great as matte eyeshadow!

Pixi Beauty Fairy Dust

Sometimes you just want a little faith, trust, and pixie dust.

  
These are the face powders I’ll be using this week!

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette

The shade “dim light” is my holy grail powder for setting the undereyes!

Tarte Blush In “Peaceful” 

It’s a shimmery peachy-pink that’s nice for when I want a more intense blush look

Pacifica Blush In “Camelia” 

Thus is my all time fave blush! It’s really natural and perfect for snow whites like me!

Pixi Book Of Beauty “Contour Creator”

I’m currently trying this out to see how I like it! So far I love it!

RMS Beauty Living Luminizer

This is a really intense and gorgeous cream highlight!
  
These are the other eye products I’ll be using this week!

Lancôme DEFINICILS Mascara

This is my HOLY GRAIL mascara! It’s absolutely amazing!

Sephora Retractable Waterproof Brow Pencil

This stays ALL DAY! It’s a perfect shade match, and makes your brows look great!

Tarte Lights Camera Lashes Liner

I think I’m gonna do a fierce cat eye this week, and this is a really good liner that doesn’t crease on my hooded eyes!

  
Here are the other face products I’ll be using this week!

Pacifica Dreamlit Under Eye Brightener

I love using this to highlight the faces! It’s not too intense, but it just adds a nice base for the other highlighting I do on top of it!

Pixi Beauty Correction Concentrate 

Again, another product that I’m trying out, but am already obsessed with!

Bare Minerals Blemish Remedy Primer

I put this over blemishes before I conceal them! It has a bunch of ingredients in it that help get rid of the blemish!

Mineral Fusion Concealer

I don’t really like this at al, but it’s all I have atm. It’s super powdery, cakey, and doesn’t look like skin.

  
These are the lippies I’ll be using this week! I’m not going to go into detail, but I’ll list each one

  1. Hurrah! Lip Balm
  2. Pixi Beauty Shea Butter Lip Balm in “Coral Crush”
  3. Fresh Sugar Lip Balm in “Rosé”
  4. NUDESTIX Lip and Check Pencil in “Sin”
  5. Pixi Beauty Shea Butter Lip Balm in “Pixi Pink”
  6. Honey Bee Gardens Lipstick in “Bombshell”

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Don’t let today be a waste of makeup- benefit 

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION 

MAIN INSTA
BEAUTY INSTA
TWITTER
PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

