What’s In My Travel Makeup Bag!

As promised, I’m gonna show you guys what’s in my makeup bag!

  
Here’s my bag! I got it for Christmas, and it’s like a Mary poppins bag! I swear I can fit everything in it!

  
Here are the eye brushes I’m bringing! I know it’s a lot, but suprisingly I use them all everyday!

  
And here are the face brushes!

  
Here are the face products I’ll be bringing!

Tarte Showstopper Palette: there is my holy grail bronzer and highlight in here! Also, there’s some great shadows and a blush!

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette: I use this to set my face!

Pixi Contour Creator: I’m trying this out to see if it’s good!

  

 
These are the concealer-y type products I’m bringing!

Pacifica Under Eye Brightener: I use this to highlight my face!

Pixi Correction concentrate: To get rid of those nasty Undereye blueness

  
Here are some misc. eye products I’m bringing!

Sephora Brow Pencil: To do my brows when I don’t want to use powder.

Lancôme Definicils Mascara: My all time fave mascara!

Tarte Lights Camera Lashes Liner: Incase I’m feeling fancy!

Pacifica Aquarian Gaze: I’ll be on a boat, so it might be a good idea to have a waterproof mascara!

  
Here are the eyeshadows I’ll be using!

Pixi Brow Palette: For matte eyeshadows and filing in my brows with powder!

Urban Decay Primer Potion: to make sure my shadows stay all day.

Pixi Opal Glow Palette: For gorgeous shimmery shadows!

  
Lastly, all my lippies! I’ll just quickly list them

  • Hurraw Lip Balm
  • Sugar Lip Balm
  • Pixi Shea Butter Lip Balm
  • Bite Double Ended Lipstick
  • Makeup Forever Rouge Artist Natural

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Travel brings love and power back into your life- Rumi

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION 

MOST RECENT YOUTUBE VIDEO
MAIN INSTAGRAM
BEAUTY INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

