SHOP MY STASH: WEEK TWO!

Hi guys! I’m here with another shop my stash post! When you’re reading this, you’ll probably wonder where my lippies are! I like to change up my lippies a lot, so I don’t want to have to commit to just a couple!

  
This is the container I use! It’s actually a box from an art kit, but I just put this in my drawer, so that I don’t forget what products I’m supposed to be using!

Bases and Concealers

  
Pacifica Dreamlit Undereye Brightener: I always use this, it’s just really great for Undereye brightening and face highlighting! I’m really sad though, because I’m basically out of it..

Pixi Correction Concentrate: I really like this! I do want to find another concealer though, so let me know what more natural Concealers are good! (Brands like tarte are good too, the brands don’t have to be %100 natural or anything

Urban Decay Primer Potion: This stuff is AMAZING! I really want to get the full size, because it makes shadow stay on all day!

Blush and Highlight

  
Tarte Blush in “Peaceful”: Since spring is around the corner, I thought a nice coral pink blush would be great for the cheeks!

Peek Beauty Filter Feature: Peek Beauty just sent me a bunch of their products and I want to try them out!

Lashes and Brows

  
Mineral Fusion Volumizing Mascara: This is a great natural mascara option!

Peek Beauty Natural Stain Brow Powder: Another product I’m trying out! All I hope is that it’s warm toned enough for me!

Palettes

  
Pixi Natural Contour Kit: This is on crazy sale right now because it’s from their holiday collection, but my mom just gave this to me, I swatched everything and it looks gorgeous!

Pacifica Beauty Solar Palette: I love this, but I haven’t been using it! The pink color shadow is beautiful on the eyes!

Other

  
Pixi Beauty Glow Mist: This is now a Reagan staple! It gives such a good glow to the skin!

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

At the end of the day, your feet should be dirty, your hair messy, and your eyes sparkling- Shanti

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION 

MOST RECENT YOUTUBE VIDEO
MAIN INSTA
BEAUTY INSTA
TWITTER
PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

