PEEK BEAUTY

Hi guys! Sorry I haven’t been very active, my sister is in town, and I’m just really busy right now, but I’m back for now! So, this post is really exciting because, about a week and a half ago, PEEK Beauty sent me a few products to try for review! And, well, here is the review!

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own. I would never accept money in exchange for me to basically lie to you guys.

BRAND OVERVIEW

PEEK Beauty is gluten free, cruelty free and “just natural enough” meaning that they don’t add any chemically junk into their products! They use moisturizing and healthy ingredients in all products. The only downside is that the products are pretty steep in price. Most products are around $20 each.

IMG_7772.JPG

FILTER FEATURE

This is their cream illuminator, and I love it! It is a very pink highlight though, so if you don’t like that, I wouldn’t go for it. This is the perfect product for a really cutesy pinky tone spring makeup look! It has a slight cream to powder finish, but it still gives you enough time to blend it out nicely before it turns to powder.

IMG_7773.JPG

NOM NOM PLUMPING BALM

These are tinted lip balms that have spices in them to plump your lips. They have a slight burning sensation, but it’s not strong at all. They actually do plump your lips, but they aren’t the most pigmented of lip balms. They really are just a hint. The dark shade “DRAGON” just deepens your lips and add a bit more red tones. The pink shade “JACK” adds a really pretty rose tone to your lips. I cant remember the name of the nude one, but it really just adds some shine.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

ESPRESSO NATURAL STAIN BROW POWDER

I love this brow powder! It really does stay all day, and it blends like a dream! One day I was running late and I realized I hadn’t done my brows, and I literally, no joke, did my brows in 20 seconds thanks to the magical blendingness of this product!

You can check out PEEK Beauty here

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

You think I’m listening, but I’m really just doing your brows in my head- idk

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

Main Insta

Beauty Insta

Twitter

Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

