SHOP MY STASH: WEEK 4!

Hi, guys! It’s that time when I show you what makeup I’ll be using this week! Don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten about my March faves, that will be up Wednesday!

Eyeshadow

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Tarte Showstopper Palette $40: This is one of my favorite palettes! I’m also going to be using the face products in here! This is also perfect for travel.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Klee Girls Loose Eyeshadow $8.99: This was actually the first eyeshadow I ever got! It’s a pastel shimmery purple! It’s really pretty, I just never use it, so I thought I’d try to use it this week.

Terre Mere Loose Eyeshadow $19: I loved them so much last week that I just HAD to use them again!

EYEBROWS

 

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Pixi Beauty Brow Powder Palette $12: I really like using this in my brows, and as eyeshadow!

FACE PRODUCTS

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

By Terry Correcting Mattifying Powder $69: I love this powder! I’m using it again for two reasons: 1, I love it and 2, it’s the only face powder I have…

No Miss Ltd Hideaway Eye Disguise $12: This is ok, but it’s all I have! I’m going to charlotte this weekend, and I plan on getting the Bare Minerals Bare Skin Concealer!

MASCARA

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Honeybee Gardens Truely Natural Mascara $11.99: GUYS. I LIKE THIS BETTER THAN MY LANCOME DEFINICILS MASCARA……. that’s all I will say.

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Let the beauty we love be what we do – Rumi

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

PINTEREST

 

 

Leave a Reply

