March Favorites

Hi, guys! Fashionably late, as ever, here comes my monthly favorites for March!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Pacifica Enlightened Gloss in “Pink Coral”: $11.99

Burts Bees Lipstick in “Blush Basin”:$8.99

I love wearing these separately, but they look gorgeous together! The gloss isn’t sticky and gives a beautiful lacquered effect to the lips. The lipstick is a very pretty mauve-y peach nude with a satin finish

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Peek Beauty Expresso Stain Brow Powder: $22

Sorry that I can’t stop talking about this, but it’s SO AMAZING! I can do my brows so fast with it still looking good and lasting all day!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Pacifica Solar Palette: $29.99

This was my first ever palette, and I still love it! It’s so easy when all you have to do is grab one thing to do all your makeup! Also, the quality is amazing for the price!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Terre Mere Loose Mineral Eyeshadows: $20

You guys know I’m obsessed! My fave shade is White Moonstone for the inner corner! SUCH SPARKLES!!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

By Terry Correcting Mattifying Loose Powder: $69

This is really expensive, but it’s a great powder! It doesn’t look powdery on the skin at all! It doesn’t add coverage, just sets and slightly corrects the tone of your skin!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Manna Kadar LIPLOCKED Priming Gloss Stain in ” All of Me”: $24

This is just a baby sample but its awesome! I’d say it’s an opaque lip cream, that leaves a stain once it wears off. It doesn’t get patchy and is a pretty aubergine color. Since it’s expensive, I want to see if I can finish the sample and if I do, I’ll buy the full size.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Honeybee Gardens Truely Natural Mascara: $11.99

This is almost my holy grail mascara! It lengthens and volumizes without getting clumpy! The only thing I don’t like is that the formula takes longer to dry/set compared to other mascaras!

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Max and Lola Skirt

This isn’t the most comfortable of items, but it’s really cute! I wore it on Easter and basically every other nice event last month!

IMG_7954.JPG

Steve Madden Bag

This isn’t everyone’s style, but love adding elements of edgy to my outfits! I got this at a consignment shop, so I don’t think you can get this anymore….

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Oh, yes, the past can hurt. But the way I see it you can either run from it or learn from it. – Rafiki

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

PINTEREST

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

