SHOP MY STASH!: WEEK 5

Hi, guys! It’s Monday, so you know what that means: SHOP MY STASH! Lets get started!

CONCEALER AND POWDER!

IMG_8008.JPG

Bare Minerals Bare Skin Perfecting Veil : $26

I just got this this weekend, and I love it! It mattifies really nicely, but doesnt look powdery or cakey! Also, the packaging is magnetic and fancy so..

Bare Minerals Bare Skin Complete Coverage Serum Concealer: $20

Again, just got this, and ER MAH GERSH. This is awesome! It has great coverage, but doesn’t look like you have any makeup on! It reminds me a lot of the Urban Decay Naked Skin concealer, but it’s cheaper and has more product!

LASHES AND BROWS!

IMG_8009.JPG

Mineral Fusion Volumizing Mascara: $20

I’m stil completely obsessed with my Honeybee Gardens mascara, but I need to use this one before it dries up!

Sephora Waterproof Retractable Brow Pencil: $20

Again, still totally obsessed with my PEEK brow powder, but I need to use this more! It’s a great affordable brow pencil!

BLUSH AND BRONZER

IMG_8010.JPG

Pacifica Blush in “Camelia”: $11.99

I mentioned this in my My Favorite Natural Products!, and putting it in that post made me inspired to use it this week!

Mineral Fusion Luster Duo: (don’t know price)

This has a matte bronzer and a gold highlight, but I will just be using the bronzer this week!

LINERS

IMG_8011.JPG

Pixi Eye Bright Liner: $14

I really been into doll like “Twiggy” eyes, and this is a nude liner to put into the waterline!

Pixi Lid Last Shadow Pen: $10

This is pretty as a smoked out liner, so I thought I’d use it!

EYESHADOW

IMG_8012.JPG

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette: $49

I decided to pick this up over the weekend, because it’s Kathleenlights holy grail palette, and I’ve only used it a few times, but I’m already obsessed! I’m seriously considering buying the other two!

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Why fall in love when you can fall in chocolate- Too Faced

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMO

INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

