HOW DO YOU WEAR YOUR PINK?

Hi, guys!  

In honor of the pantone color of the year, I’m teaming up with Glossier to show you my favorite things that are pink! If you’re unfamiliar, Glossier specializes in both skincare and cosmetics. They have a wide variety ofbeauty products
so be sure to check them out! I’m not much of a pink person, but I do love pink makeup! So lets get into it!

PINK TOOL

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

The original Beauty Blender- $20

Everyone talks about this, but it’s worth the hype! It’s crazy overpriced, but it’s perfect for blending out any cream products!

PINK PACKAGING

IMG_8052.JPG

Tarte Tartelette in Bloom palette- $45

It’s pink, it’s purple, and it’s beautiful! This is one of my fave palettes, but I actually haven’t used it in a while because I’ve been trying to use other palettes, but I plan on putting it in next weeks shop my stash!

PINK MAKEUP

IMG_8049.JPG

Pink Lipstick

I love bright pink lipstick, but I have to make sure it’s not too cool toned because I don’t really like the  way cool toned pinks look on me, but I love the look of a classic pink lip!

Products Shown (left to right)

Pixi Shea Butter lip balm in “Pixi Pink”- $8

Peek Plumping Balm in “Jack”- $22

Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie in “Never say Never”- $18

Bite Luminous Creme Lipstick in “Confection” (discontinued)

Burts Bees Lipstick in “Fushia Flood”- $9

IMG_8050.JPG

Pink/Rosy Eyeshadow

I love rosy eyeshadows! I really want more, because even though I prefer warm tone eyeshadows, if it’s pink, I love it as a shadow! I love the rosy shade from this Pacifica palette!

Products shown

Pacifica Enlighten Eye Brightening Eye Palette- $14

Terre Mere Mineral Eyeshadow in “Sunstone”- $19

IMG_8051.JPG

Pinky Highlights

I know a lot of people don’t share this opinion with me, but I love pink highlights! I actually love using the shade Champagne Truffle from the Chocolate Bar palette as a highlight! It’s not showing up very pink on this pick, but it’s slightly pinky toned

Products Shown

Peek Filter Feature- $22

Pacifica Coconut Multiples- $14

Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette- $49

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Never let anyone treat you like a yellow starburst. You are a pink starburst. – Unknown (But this quote is amazing!)

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

PINTEREST

 

 

One thought on “HOW DO YOU WEAR YOUR PINK?

Leave a Reply

