SHOP MY STASH: WEEK 6!

Hi, guys! It’s Monday which means, shop my stash! Can you guys tell me if you like the shop my stash posts? Anyways, let’s get started!

FACE

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Bare Minerals BARE SKIN complete coverage serum concealer- $20

Bare Minerals BARE SKIN perfecting veil- $26

I really liked these two products last week, so I’ll be using them again this week!

CHEEKS

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette- $68

This is SO expensive, but it is nice because you get a finishing powder and two highlighters. Or, if you’re as white as me it has a finishing powder, a highlight, and a bronzer.

Manna Kadar Sheer Glow Shimmer Lotion- $?

I just have a little baby sample, but I’ve never used it before, so I thought I’d try it out this week!

Tarte Amazonian Clay 12 Hour Blush in “Peaceful”- $26

I love this blush, and I haven’t used it in a while! I don’t know if they actually do last all day because blush is the thing I care about the least by the end of the day.

EYES

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara- $10.50

It is a bit excessive to have a separate mascara for your lower lashes, but it really makes a difference in giving me those big doll eyes that I love!

Pixi Eye Bright Liner- $14

Again, another product to give me those large doll eyes I love.

Clinique High Impact Mascara- $16.50

It gives my lashes a high impact. The only cons are that it gives you crunchy lashes and it’s hard to get off.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Tarte Tartelette in Bloom Eyeshadow Palette- $45

As you guys know, this is my fave palette, but I actually haven’t used it in about two months, because for I while it was all I was using, so now I miss it!

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

A diamond is a chunk of coal that did well under pressure- Henry Kissinger

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

PINTEREST

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

