SHOP MY STASH: WEEK 7!

Hi guys, it’s Monday and you know what that means….DOUGHNUTS! No, don’t get too excited, it’s just my “shop my stash” for the week!

FACE

IMG_8217.JPG

By Terry Correcting Mattifying Loose Powder- $69

I’ve been using the Bare Minerals powder, and I want to give this some love too! I like the Bare Minerals one better, because it mattifies better, and it’s pressed. So I’d recommend the BM one because it’s a lot less expensive.

Bare Minerals BARESKIN Complete Coverage Serum Concealer- $20

I know I’ve been using this every week, but it’s really the only concealer I like ATM.

CHEEKS

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Pixi Beauty Contour Creator- $12

I’ve swatched this, and it looks gorgeous but I haven’t actually used it on the face! It has products for contouring your face AND eyes, but I’ll most likely just use the face products!

RMS Beauty Living Luminizer- $35

There are highlighters in that pixi kit, but I guess I feel like using this as well! This is crazy expensive, but it is a beautiful product!

Pacifica Blush in “Camelia”- $12

This is my favorite blush of all time! It’s basically impossible to get clown cheeks with this!

EYES

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Pixi Eye Bright Liner- $14

This is one of my ultimate need atm, because I’m really into those “twiggy- esque” eyes.

Pixi Lash Line Ink- $14

I’ve been feeling winged liner recently, and this one is great because it doesn’t transfer onto my lids

Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara- $10.50

Another one of my steps in my Twiggy eye routine!

Honeybee Gardens Truely Natural Mascara- $12

This is my fave mascara, and I haven’t used it for a couple of weeks, and I miss my baby! Lol.

EYESHADOW

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Josie Maran Eye Love You Too Eyeshadow Palette- (not for sale)

It looks like I’ve used this a ton, but I’ve only used it once, on easter! My mom gave it to me, so that’s why its well used. The camera isn’t picking it up, but this palette has some really pretty greens that go great with a cool toned pink lippie!

Ulta Classic Quad- ?

I’m mainly using this for the shade “shell” because it’s a shimmery white and the Josie palette doesn’t have one.

LIPS

IMG_8219.JPG

I normally don’t do lips, but I felt like it this week!

Peek Nom Nom Tinted Plumping Lip Balm in “Jack” – $22

Clinique Lip Pop in “Grape Pop”- $18

NUDESTIX Lip and Cheek Pencil in “Sin”- $24 (for full size)

Honeybee Gardens Lipstick in “Bombshell”- $12

Burts Bees Lip Crayon in “Carolina Coast” – $9

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

If you love two people at the same time, choose the second. Because if you really loved the first one, you wouldn’t have fallen for the second. -Johnny Depp

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

PINTEREST

 

Leave a Reply

