SHOP MY STASH: WEEK 8!

Hi guys! It’s time for another shop my stash! This week I have finals, so I won’t really care about my makeup. I’ll wear it, but let’s be honest… winged liner ain’t gonna happen.

FACE


Bare Minerals BARESKIN Complete Coverage Serum Concealer

I don’t have do talk about this.. You guys know I’m obsessed😂😍

Eminecence Powder Sunscreen

This is a really cool product! It’s a sunscreen, but it also sets your makeup because it’s a powder!

CHEEKS


Pacifica Coconut Multiples

This is a trip with a highlight, blush, and bronzer. The blush and highlight are beautiful, but the bronzer is too dark and orange for me!

EYESHADOW


Pacifica Solar Palette

This was the first palette I ever had! I loved it then and I love it now! The shadows are all shimmer, but they are so buttery, and I just use the bronzer for my crease!

LASHES AND LIPS

When I’m doing a simple look, I go for either a tinted lip balm or a neutral lipstick.

Burts Bees Lipstick in “Blush Basin”

Pixi Shea Butter Lip Balm in ” Coral Crush”

Fresh Sugar Honey Lipbalm

Lashes: Honeybeegardens mascara


All fits!

I hope you enjoyed and have a wonderfully random day!

I don’t feel like doing a quote today- Reagan

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION 

INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

