SHOP MY STASH: WEEK 9!

Today is Monday which of course means, shop my stash! I’ve decided that I’m going to only described new products or products I don’t talk about a lot.

FACE

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Bare Minerals BARESKIN Complete Coverage Serum Concealer- $20

By Terry Correcting Mattifying Loose Powder- $69

CHEEKS

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Tarte Tartiest Contour Palette- $45

My mom gave this to me yesterday, because she doesn’t really like it, so I’m going to test it out and see if I like it!

Urban Decay Afterglow 8 Hour Powder Highlighter in “Sin”- $26

This highlighter is in the same kind of ball park as The Balm Mary Lumanizer and Becca Moonstone, and IT’S GORGEOUS!!

EYESHADOW

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Urban Decay Naked Three Eyeshadow Palette- $54

I got this when I got the highlighter and OMG! I love this so much already! It’s not Chocolate Bar status but…..IT’S BE-A-U-TI-FUL.

OTHER EYE

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Clinique High Impact Mascara- $17

Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara- $10

Pixi Lash Line Ink Liquid Liner- $14

LIPS

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie Lipstick in “Never Say Never”- $18 (for full size)

Color: Hot pink

Urban Decay Alice Through The Looking Glass Lipstick in “Mad Hatter”- $18

Color: Metallized Purple

This is such a unique color! It’s a blue toned purple with glitter, but the glitter looks so sophisticated and not weird at all! Also, the lipstick lasts about 5 hours with eating!

Benefit Lolli Balm – $18 (for full size)

Color: Sheer Pale Cool Pink

This is actually quite moisturizing! The color isn’t the best for me, but I like the formula, so I might get the full size, but in a different shade!

Makeup Forever Rouge Artist Natural Lipstick in “N9”- $20 (for full size)

Color: Sheer Rosy Brown Nude

I don’t use this often, but when I do, I really like it!

BROWS

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Pixi Brow Powder Palette- $12

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Be a girl, live it up, be as femme as you can and take over the world- Jerrod Blandino

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

PINTEREST

 

 

Leave a Reply

