PERFECT PALETTE TAG!

Hi guys! Today I decided to do the perfect palette tag! I wasn’t tagged, but I wanted to do it anyway!

1. BEST PACKAGING 


Tarte Tartelette 2 In Bloom- $45

  • GOLD!
  • Sturdy
  • Flowery
  • Feels expensive

2. BEST COLOR PAYOFF


Tarte Tartelette 2 In Bloom- $45

  • Buttery
  • Highly pigmented mattes
  • Intense shimmers
  • Just basically perfect😍

MOST VERSATILE 


Too Faced Cocolate Bar Palette- $49

  • Natural, colorful, and dramatic looks

BEST FOR TRAVEL


Urban Decay Naked 3- $54

  • Comes with a brush
  • Day and night looks
  • Sturdy
  • The perfect colors for me

LEAST FAVE


Josie Maran Eye Love You Too- not for sale

  • I just don’t use it (my mom gave it to me that’s why it looks used)
  • Not very pigmented
  • I still like it, just not the best quality

BEST COLOR NAMES


Tarte Showstopper Palette- $40

  • All show business themed

Examples

  • Go for the gold
  • Showstopper copper

MOST USED

Pacifica Solar Palette -$30

  • First palette
  • Great quality 
  • Still use it all the time 

MOST LOVED


Tarte Tartelette In Bloom- $45

  • First high end palette
  • Was my fave for a long time
  • Used it a ton

DESERT ISLAND


Too Faced Chocolate Bar- $49

  1. Total fave
  2. So many color options!
  3. Just perfect

I hope you enjoyed and have a wonderfully random day!

Keep your eyes on the stars and your feet on the ground- Teddy Rosevelt

Bye!

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION 

INSTAGRAM
PINTEREST
TWITTER


Leave a Reply

