I’D LIKE TO MAKE A TOAST

too…. 1 YEAR! We did it guys! Randomly Reagan is officially 1 year old, and we’ve changed a a lot!

First of all, SELFIES. We’ve gotten a lot better….IMG_9263.PNG

From weird side thingy,

IMG_9279.PNG

To sassy and confident side thingy

We started wearing MAKEUP

IMG_9267.PNG

From, “where even is my face?”

IMG_9278.PNG

To, I found it, and it’s fierce. *insert sass girl emoji*

we changed BLOG THEMES many timesIMG_9265.PNG

I mean, ewww, there’s no color…

We started a SHOP, that failed, but hey it happened

IMG_9266.PNG

We got braces. Again. Not cool man.

IMG_9268.PNG

Ewww. Nooo why do braces have to exist

We cut our hair short then looked like we were 8

IMG_9275.PNG

But it grew to a better length, so now I look ten. It’s all cool

We were ELMO for Halloween

IMG_9269.PNG

BOSS ELMO.

Lincoln turned 3

IMG_9270.PNG

If he’s not a stylish three year old I dont know who is.

I turned twelve like a BOSS

IMG_9272.PNG

SLAY QUEEN SLAYYYYY

We went to NYC

IMG_9273.PNG

I mean… YES PLEASE CAN WE DO THAT AGAIN

This picture happened on new years eve

IMG_9274.PNG

AKA how to slayyyy sibling photo shoots

We started youtube

IMG_9276.PNG

Just bask in that epic revealing caption

And then finally learned how to thumbnail

IMG_9277.PNG

much better than an awkward screenshot of my hideous “doing makeup faces” chosen by google.

And now we’re HERE.

I hope this continues to grow. Randomly Reagan has been amazing for me, and ii never want it to stop.

Thank you for one amazing year.

-Reagan

2 thoughts on “I’D LIKE TO MAKE A TOAST

Leave a Reply

