SHOP MY STASH: WEEK 12!

Hi, guys! It’s time for another shop my stash! Also, can you guys let me know if you actually like this series? Anyways, lets get into it!

FACE

IMG_9310.JPG

Eminence Powder Sunscreen – $?

I love this product for more natural-ish days, and when i don’t really wear any makeup!

Bare Minerals BARESKIN Concealer- $20

I just got a new tube, because I loved my first one so much I ran out!

CHEEKS AND EYES

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Pixi by Petra Natural Contour Palette- $12

I don’t really like the actual contour shades in this that much, (I mean they’re ok but meh) but I LOVE the highlight, and the eyeshadows are pretty good too!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Pacifica Blush in “Camelia”- $12

You guys know I love this blush, and so, I’m using it this week!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara- $11

I thought I lost this forever! But it turned out to just be under the everyday makeup organizer…

Clinique High Impact Mascara- $17

My fave mascara, and it’s its turn to be used!

LIPS

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Savannah Bee Hopeful Tin Lip Balm- $3? not sure

I haven’t used this in forever! It’s just an average balm, not super moisturizing or anything, but it’s ok.

Clinique Lip Pop in “Nude Pop”- $18

I loved the purple one so much, I needed to get another one! This shade is the perfect natural nudey pink color for my skin tone!

Pixi by Petra Lip Balm in “Coral Crush”- $8

I was raving about this for a while, but I haven’t used it in forever! So, since it’s summer I thought I’d pull it out this week!

Clinique Long Last Glosswear in “First Date”- $17

I got this little mini in a goody bag from Nordstroms, and I really like it! It’s super thick, but that’s what I prefer, because they stay on my lips and are liquidy and gross. Its also sheer, so its just a super easy product!

TOOLS

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I’m going to start showing you some tools/brushes each week that  I want to pull out!

Bare Minerals Shade and Define Eye Brush- $28

I got this from an actual Bare Minerals store, and the guy said it was great for basically everything. Right now I’m really liking it for highlight!

I also have these two beauty sponges, that I’m going to put to the test and give you guys some reviews!

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

My father used to say, “Don’t raise your voice. Improve your argument” – uknown

Bye!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

