TRAVEL MAKEUP BAG: BEACH!

Hi guys! I’m going to the beach for two weeks (starting Saturday), and I thought I’d show u what I have in my makeup bag!

his looks quite small, but it holds a surprising amount of makeup!

FACE

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

URBAN DECAY AFTERGLOW HIGHLIGHTER IN “SIN”- $26

I like to bring my favorite products on vacation, and this is definitely my fave. It gets really intense very fast though, so if you like a natural glow, then I wouldn’t recommend this.

TARTE BLUSH IN “PEACEFUL”- $28

Again, I like to bring my favorites, and I love this blush! It may look intimidating, but it has buildable pigment, so it starts as a soft peachy pink, but you can build it up to a pretty intense pink.

MINERAL FUSION LUSTER DUO BRONZER- $29

I actually love this bronzer! I can use just the matte side, or I can mix both sides together! If you have a medium/deep skin tone, use can use the luster side as a highlight! I will be using this as bronzer, contour, eyeshadow, and brows! That’s what I love about bronzer,
]t’s so multi functional!

BARE MINERALS BARESKIN POWDER- $26

This is just my pressed powder that I need to set concealer, and oily parts of my face.

BARE MINERALS BARESKIN CONCEALER- $20

This is just my concealer, nothing special

EMINENCE SUNSCREEN POWDER IN “HONEY APPLE”- $58

I’m bringing this as, well, a sunscreen. Sunscreen is ridiculously important at the beach!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

PACIFICA ENLIGHTEN COCONUT MULTIPLES- $14

I always grab for the blush & highlighter in this palette when I want to look fresh and awake fast, or are going for a no makeup makeup look, which I will do a lot at the beach.

EYES

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

URBAN DECAY NAKED THREE- $54

This palette will be great for the trip I’m going on, because I can take just one of the shades as a really natural look, or dip into the taupes for a gorgeous night look in Charleston!

I will also be using the primer samples that came with the palette

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

CLINIQUE HIGH IMPACT MASCARA- $17 (for full size)

I have a little deluxe sample of my fave mascara (how convenient amiright) So to save space I’m grabbing this instead of my full size

LIPS

WARNING: I’M EXCESSIVE

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Ok so ummm…. I may or may not be bringing 11 lip products… Lip products are the one thing that I’m extremely exessive with. I mean for an overnight trip I bring like three lippies..

  1. NUDESTIX LIP & CHEEK PENCIL IN “SATAN”- $23 (full size)

Bringing for 4th of July

2. PACIFICA ENLIGHTENED GLOSS IN “PINK CORAL”- $12

3. TARTE TARTIEST GLOSS IN “GOALS”- $20

4. CLINIQUE DIFFERENT LIPSTICK IN “RASPBERRY GLACE”- $17

5. BURTS BEES LIPSTICK IN “SUNSET CRUISE”- $9

6. CLINIQUE LIP POP IN “NUDE POP”- $18

7. CLINIQUE LIP POP IN “GRAPE POP”- $18

8. PIXI LIP BALM IN “PIXI PINK”- $8

9. SUGAR LIP BALM IN “HONEY”- $25

10. PIXI LIP BALM IN “CORAL CRUSH”- $8

11. URBAN DECAY ALICE LIPSTICK IN “MAD HATTER”- $18

Here are some swatches of all the lip products

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

I hope you enjoyed and have a wonderfully random day!

The only drama that I enjoy is my lashes- unknown

Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

