PACK WITH ME: THE BEACH!

Hi guys! Today I’m going to show you the clothes I’m bringing to the beach! On Wednesday I showed you my makeup, now I’m showing you my clothes!

WARNING: I AM AN OVERPACKER. JUST THOUGHT I’D MENTION THAT….

TOPS

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

So I’m bringing a bunch of super casual tshirts that will be good to wear with shorts, sleep in, and to just throw over swimsuits.

THESE TOPS ARE FROM

Zulilly

Forever 21

Simply Southern

Mellow Mushroom

Alice in Hulaland (a boutique in Hawaii)

Old Navy

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Here are some slightly nicer tops for actually leaving the beach…

THESE TOPS ARE FROM

Abercrombie & Fitch

Zara

Old Navy

Old navy (again)

Nordstrom

SHORTS

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Here are some casual shorts for hanging around the house, working out, over swimsuits, sleep, etc.

THESE SHORTS ARE FROM

???

Gap

Jcrew

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Here are some nice-ish shorts for actually going out…

THESE SHORTS ARE FROM

Tucker & Tate

Tommy Hilfiger

NICE-ISH STUFF

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

These are some nicer items for when we go to Charleston for the day/ night. I’m bringing that two piece for the 4th of July as well

THESE NICE-ISH THINGS ARE FROM

Zara

Ralph Lauren

(I can’t remember what brand the skirt is)

SLEEP

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I’m bringing two pairs of actual pjs, but I grabbed these athletic shorts to go with my comfy tops for more sleepwear. My favorite is the white rabbit shirt #sotrue

THESE PJS ARE FROM

Target

Zulilly

SWIM

IMG_9750.JPG

When you’re at the beach, you need a lot of swimsuits.. well, this is a bit excessive but you know what I mean.. My faves are the ones from Gap and Betsey Johnson

THESE SWIMSUITS ARE FROM

Gap

Belk

To The Nines

Betsey Johnson

Sunqua?? Can’t really remember sorry

Target

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

These are just some coverups for my bathing suits.

THESE COVERUPS ARE FROM

Abercrombie & Fitch

Tjmaxx

OTHER

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Just some basic black leggings for sleep and workout

LEGGINGS FROM

Gap

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I don’t need a hoodie, I just got it at the town I’m going to, so I kinda have to bring it…

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

This is a super light windbreaker for if it rains, and if it’s windy..

THIS WINDBREAKER IS FROM

North Face or Columbia

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

These are just super easy dresses to throw over a bathing suit if we are going into the main part of town!

THESE DRESSES ARE FROM

Old Navy

Old Navy (again)

Vintage Havana

 

I hope you enjoyed and have a wonderfully random day!

A party without cake is just a meeting- Julia Child

Bye!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

