MY FAVE BRUSHES!

Hi guys! I’ve done a “my favorite face brushes” before, but that was a while ago, so I decided to kinda redo it!

FACE BRUSHES


Bella Pro Blend and Buff Brush

I use this for powder, and to buff out blush if I get too heavy handed.


Bella Pro Blush Brush

I prefer blush brushes with the angled shape, because they really easily get the color exactly where I want it! I also love using this to bronze up the face and brush away bake!


Eco Tools Deluxe Fan Brush

I use this for contouring, and sometimes highlighting when I’m too lazy to grab another brush!

Bare Minerals Define and Shape  Eye Brush

This may be an eye brush, but I love it for highlighting! It makes the glow intense, but blends it out really nicely!

EYE BRUSHES


Real Techniques Brow Brush

This is quite a thick brush, but I like thick brow brushes because I’m lazy, so if something helps me get my brows done quicker, than I’m all for it..

Michael Marcus Lash and Brow Brush

A spooly is just a must for shaping the brows before adding powder or pencil. You don’t have to get such a shmancy one, but this is just one my mom gave me, so it’s shmancy.


Sephora Smudge Brush

This is such a versatile brush! I use it for: lower lashline, inner corner, outer corner, brow bone, detail work, and detail contouring (for when I’m feeling shmancy)

Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush

I love this brush! I use it for setting primer/concealer on the lid, and crease. 

I use my fingers for shimmery shades, so with just these two eye brushes, I create almost all my looks! (I grab other brushes for liner and costume looks)

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

We are all faced with a series of giant opportunities brilliantly disguised as impossible situations- Charles R Swindoll

Bye!

Leave a Reply

