LIP PRODUCT ADDICT TAG!

Hi guys! Today I’ll be doing the lip product addict tag! Just so you guys know, none of these pictures are mine because I took some pictures on my my camera yesterday and it turns out I forgot to transfer them to my phone and now I’m on vacation (without my camera) so, I just have some pics from the Internet today. Just didn’t want you guys to think these pictures are my work💕

1. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BALM OR TREATMENT?


Fresh Sugar Lip Balm With in Honey- $24

This stuff is expensive, but it truly works, it doesn’t just dry your lips out so you get addicted to it. It actually moisturizes your lips amazingly (and I have the detest lips ever sooo) also, it has SPF in it which is great for the summer!

📷 the beauty lookbook 

2. FAVORITE RED?


Stila Liquid Lipstick in Beso- $24

Definitely this one, because it’s the perfect classic matte red, and it lasts all day because it’s a liquid lipstick! I also really love the Stila formula because it lasts forever, but isn’t too drying.

📷 The Happy Sloths

3. BEST HIGH END AND DRUGSTORE LIPSTICK?

HIGH END


Clinique Lip Pop Lipstick- $18

I have the shades nude pop and grape pop & these really should be talked about more! They are nicely pigmented, not super thick, moisturizing, and have a nice satin-glossy finish! I love the pigmentation and finish of the bare minerals lipsticks but they are just so thick and feel weird on the lips after a while, so that’s kinda why I chose these! Shades I want: Plum pop and sweet pop.

📷 Fiona Seah

DRUGSTORE


Burts Bees Lipstick- $9

These swatches are pretty bad TBH but anyways, these are very similar to the lip pops, but less glossy and more satin-y. The shades I have are, blush basin, tulip tides,juniper water, fushia flood, magenta rush and sunset cruise. Sunset cruise and magenta rush are my faves because sunset cruise is an understated coral peachy color that look gorgeous with red hair, and I find that I don’t really like bright pink on me, but I LOVE magentas and slightly darker pinks like magenta rush! Shades I want: lily lake and suede splash.

📷 Beauty Junkies Unite

4. BEST MAC LIPSTICK

I don’t have any 😁

5. MOST DISSAPOINTING LIP PRODUCT?


Burts Bees Lip Shimmer- $5

This stuff is horrible! It has shimmer in it, which sometimes I like, but in this case it’s really chunky, it’s gritty feeling on the lips, gets smushed really easy, and tastes horrible… Bottom line, save your money and get one of the lipsticks instead..

📷 Target

6. LIP LINER OR NO?

I personally find that I don’t need one. My lipstick doesn’t feather and if it comes off through the day I can just reapply. I think it always looks great when people use it, but in my opinion it’s not a necessity.

7. FAVORITE GLOSS?


Tarte Tartiest Glossy Lip Paint in Goals- $18

This gloss is perfect! It has full pigmentation, no stickiness, smells good, and is the perfect rosy nude! This shade was sold out for a while, so I’m not sure if it’s back in stock but, when it is, snatch it up! I also want the shades slay and Obvi.

📷 Temptalia

8. SOMETHING ELSE?

My choice for something else: WISHLIST!

Well, I really want to try someone the bite beauty amuse bouche lipsticks, the new bare minerals gen nude line, and the tarte liquid lipsticks!

I hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderfully random day!

Forget love, I’d rather fall in chocolate- Jerod Blandino

Bye!



Leave a Reply

