HOW TO DRAW BANNERS AND HEADERS

Hi guys! Tomorrow I’m filming my bullet journal flip through, and I thought I’d show you guys how I draw the banners in my journal, and how I draw my headers! 


Banners are surprisingly easy, and add a cute touch to the titles of your pages!

These are headers that I like to use.  I keep this page at the back of my journal and everytime I need an idea, I flip to this page.


These are my four favorite headers and how to draw them!

I hope enjoyed this short and sweet post, and have wonderfully random day!

Make today as beautiful as you can. Let no one take away your happiness. Smile and laugh at the negativity and you’re good. – Mama Zara

Bye!

2 thoughts on “HOW TO DRAW BANNERS AND HEADERS

Leave a Reply

